Back to top
In stock

Orgonite necklaces with crystals 7 chakras

EMF protection energy generator 

Contains quartz, crystals, wellness, balance, holistic therapy, reiki, yoga, meditation.

Comprar productos

Orgonite necklaces with crystals 7 chakra

Orgon necklaces with 7 chakra crystals, EMF protection energy generator – Contains quartz, crystals, resin, metals Each of them is designed for a single purpose. Recommended for daily use. Product characteristics • This is the big pendant of its size is 4 cm in diameter • Adjustable long necklace to your preference • Materials: symbol of Om, according to Buddhists represent the first sound of the universe and symbolizes the union with the universe • resin, bronze metals, aluminum, tin, copper • Crystals 7 stones

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Orgonite necklaces with crystals 7 chakras”